Two Chartered Foresters Receive 2020 Peter Savill Award

We are delighted to say that the joint winners of the Woodland Heritage 2020 Peter Savill Award are two Fellows of the Institute, Professor Julian Evans OBE FICFor and Dr Gabriel Hemery FICFor. This is only the second joint award and has been done in recognition of the close working relationships that both winners had […]