Scotland’s Finest Woods Awards 2014

Scotlands Finest Woods Awards

Scotland’s Finest Woods Awards will once again this year recognize the best of Scottish forests and woodlands. Supported by the Institute of Chartered Foresters, the awards are given out in 4 categories – Community Woodlands, New Native Woods, Quality Timber and Schools.

Scotlands Finest Woods Awards







Nominations for the awards are now being taken, with up to £7,000 in prize funds up for grabs.

For more information, download an information sheet >>

Alternatively, to register your interest visit

Latest news