North Scotland

Chairman – Dietrich Pannwitz MICFor treeman@tesco.net

Secretary – Luke Wilson luke.wilson@scottishwoodlands.co.uk

 

South Scotland

Chairman – Neil McKay MICFor neil.mckay@sserenewables.com

Secretary – Tom Black MICFor tblack@savills.com

 

North England

Chairman – Martin Glynn FICFor CEnv martin@martinglynn.co.uk

Secretary – Simon Rochester MICFor s.rochester67@btinternet.com

 

Midlands

Chairman – Andrew Powers MICFor 63roo.p@gmail.com

Secretary –  Charles Robinson MICFor crobinson@forwoods.net

 

East England

Chairman – Gavin Robbie MICFor gav_robbie@yahoo.com

Secretary – Mark Pritchard FICFor map1431@aol.com

 

South East England

Chairman – Martin Gammie MICFor consultingwithtrees@tiscali.co.uk

Secretary – Guy Stephens guy@grstrees.co.uk

 

South West England

Chairman – Stuart Ogilvie MICFor stuart.ogilvie@tilhill.com

Secretary – Julian Burchby MICFor julian@silviculture.co.uk

 

Wales / Cymru

Chairman / Cadeirydd – Iwan Parry MICFor iwan.parry@tilhill.com

Secretary / Ysgrifennydd – Jon Bell Jon.Bell@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

 

Northern Ireland

Chairman – John Joe O’Boyle MICFor johnjoe.o’boyle@dardni.gov.uk

Secretary – Ben Searle MICFor ben.searle@daera-ni.gov.uk