North Scotland

Chairman – Dietrich Pannwitz MICFor treeman@tesco.net

Secretary – Gareth Whymant MICFor gareth.whymant@btinternet.com

South Scotland

Chairman – Neil McKay MICFor neil.mckay@sserenewables.com

Secretary – Samuel Booth MICFor samuel.booth@egger.com

 

North England

Chairman – Dave Atkinson MICFor d.atkinson@edwin-thompson.co.uk

Secretary – Andrew Leslie MICFor aandd.leslie@btinternet.com

 

Midlands

Chairman – Robin Truslove MICFor robin.truslove@lockhart-garratt.co.uk

Secretary –  Matthew Brocklehurst MICFor  mbrocklehurst@forwoods.net

 

East England

Chairman – Andy Coombes FICFor andrew@atcoombes.com

Secretary – Mark Pritchard FICFor map1431@aol.com

 

South East England

Chairman – Martin Gammie MICFor consultingwithtrees@tiscali.co.uk

Secretary – Richard Pearce MICFor richard.pearce@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

 

South West England

Chairman – Peter Oliver MICFor info@peter-oliver.co.uk

Secretary – David Browning dbforestry@googlemail.com

 

Wales / Cymru

Chairman / Cadeirydd – Dai Jones MICFor dj@hwforestry.co.uk

Secretary / Ysgrifennydd – Michael Cresswell michael.cresswell@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

 

Northern Ireland

Chairman – Malcolm Beatty FICFor Malcolm.Beatty@dardni.gov.uk

Secretary – Ben Searle Ben.Searle@dardni.gov.uk